Skip to content

Would you want a doctor like this for your child?

April 20, 2011

He inspired confidence in him from the moment he came to collect my daughter and myself from the reception. He listened carefully to what my daughter had to say, and asked if I had anything to add. We both felt that he took what we had to say seriously, and seemed to know exactly what he was doing. He explained his diagnosis clearly and make a few useful suggestions. My daughter says that it was the best doctor experience she has ever had (she is 14 years old). We have no hesitation in recommending him.

I would – and I’d also want this for everybody else’s child as well.

If you – or someone you know – needs a great paediatrician, here’s one that lots of patients seem to think highly of.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

